CFLeads: Community Foundations Leading Change


About CFLeads

CFLeads Board of Directors

Brian  Byrnes, Chair
President & CEO
Santa Fe Community Foundation

Ivye L.  Allen, Vice Chair
Foundation for the Mid South

Susan Springgate, Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Kalamazoo Community Foundation

Nelson I. Colón
Puerto Rico Community Foundation

Clotilde Perez-Bode Dedecker
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo

Meredith Jones
President & CEO
Maine Community Foundation

Richard Ober
President & CEO
New Hampshire Charitable Foundation

Grant Oliphant
President & CEO
The Pittsburgh Foundation

Peter Pennekamp
Senior Research Fellow
The Giving Practice, Philanthropy Northwes

H. Walker Sanders
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro

Nancy Van Milligan
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque

Sandra L. Vargas
President & CEO
The Minneapolis Foundation

Jeff Yost
President & CEO
Nebraska Community Foundation